b’earth day love the kid…

December 3, 2006 at 12:08 am | Posted in Martial Arts | 3 Comments

mom-dukes. so, on these annual days – i love to give love to my moms. i mean its an anniversary of that special day when she opened to the doors to the physical world for me. love ya. for more “that’s so sweets” about my moms you can check out the comments she leaves me every so often.

another day another fruit. today, the first thing that touch the lining of my stomach was a persimmon. what a fruit! never-ever-ever in my short vegan life had i, the opportunity to indulge this sweet, banana-papaya-date-flavored, tomato look-a-like. what better way to celebrate than to eat a new food. “i dub thee “Fruit of the Month“. stay tuned for the write-up



b-day wushu. this weekend i got down with the qi na intensive with the world renowned dr. yang. more on that later.

time to finish off the first evening of a birthday month!!! later

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. If you would like to increase your know-how only keep visiting this web page and be
    updated with the newest news posted here.

  2. I am genuinely thankful to the holder of this web page who has shared this wonderful paragraph at
    at this time.

  3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would
    cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Many thanks


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

